Underfunded Courthouse Facility Grant Fund Commission Members

Name	Title	Organization	County
Mark MacDonnell	Chief Judge	16th Judicial District	Otero
J. Eric Elliff	Judge	2nd Judicial District	Denver
Peggy Gentles	Court Executive	14th Judicial District	Routt
Bruce Eisenhauer	Legislative Liaison	Department of Local Affairs	State
Patrick Eidman	Chief Preservation Officer & Deputy Historic Preservation Officer	State Historical Fund History Colorado	Denver
Dwayne McFall	County Commissioner	Fremont County	Fremont
Tyler Ratzlaff	County Commissioner	Rio Grande County	Rio Grande