Supreme Court of Colorado

2 East 14th Avenue Denver, CO 80203 (720) 625-5450 https://www.coloradojudicial.gov/supreme-court

MONICA M. MÁRQUEZ CHIEF JUSTICE

SUPREME COURT OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF JUSTICE

ORDER OF APPOINTMENT

IN THE MATTER OF THE APPOINTMENT OF WATER JUDGES UNDER THE WATER RIGHT DETERMINATION AND ADMINISTRATION ACT OF 1969

Pursuant to section 37-92-203(2), C.R.S. (2024), the following judges are designated or redesignated as water judges for the water divisions of the state for 2025:

Division 1

Todd L. Taylor

Shannon Lyons*

Division 2

Gregory J. Styduhar

Mark A. MacDonnell*

Division 3

Michael A. Gonzales

Amanda Hopkins*

Division 4

Steven L. Schultz Mary E. Deganhart*

Division 5

Laura C. Makar John F. Neiley*

Catherine J. Cheroutes*

Division 6

Billy-George Hertzke

Mary C. Hoak*

Jeffrey R. Wilson Suzanne F. Carlson*

Done at Denver, Colorado this 24 day of January, 2025.

Monica M. Márquez Chief Justice

^{*} Designated additional water judge to assist the principal water judge during an emergency, leave, conflict situation or as required for the proper handling of water matters in any division.