## **Correctional Treatment Board**



Board Co-Chairman David Walcher, Sheriff Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office County Sheriffs of Colorado

**Board Co-Chairman** Deborah Duran, Community Parole Manager Division of Adult Parole, Department of Corrections

Board Members Jim Bullock, District Attorney 16th Judicial District Colorado District Attorney's Council

Jagruti Shah, Director Criminal Justice Services Division of Community Behavioral Health Department of Human Services

James O'Connor, Chief Deputy State Public Defender's Office

Eileen Kinney, Senior Manager Division of Probation Services State Court Administrator's Office Colorado Judicial Branch

Joe Thome, Director Division of Criminal Justice Department of Public Safety

Board Staff Marcy Becker Division of Probation Services Colorado Judicial Branch

## FY2019 Correctional Treatment Board Meeting Schedule July 2018 – June 2019

All meetings will be held the third Tuesday of every month at the Division of Criminal Justice, 710 Kipling Street, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor Conference Room, from 1:00-3:00pm unless otherwise noted.

> Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018\* Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 28, 2019\*\* Tuesday, March 28, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019

\*week of Thanksgiving

\*\*meeting time: 12:30-1:45 at 1701 California St., Denver (CCJC)

Meeting minutes and other documents are posted on the Correctional Treatment Board's website which is located on the Colorado Judicial Branch website under the Administration, Probation Services tab:

http://www.courts.state.co.us/Administration/Unit.cfm?Unit=ctb

Board Staff Contact Information: 1300 Broadway, 11<sup>th</sup> Floor, Denver, CO 80203 Phone: (720) 625-5771