Correctional Treatment Board



Board Co-Chairman

David Walcher, Sheriff Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office County Sheriffs of Colorado

Board Co-Chairman

Deborah Duran, Community Parole Manager Division of Adult Parole, Department of Corrections

Board Members

Jim Bullock, District Attorney
16th Judicial District
Colorado District Attorney's Council

Jagruti Shah, Director Criminal Justice Services Division of Community Behavioral Health Department of Human Services

James O'Connor, Chief Deputy State Public Defender's Office

Eileen Kinney, Senior Manager Division of Probation Services State Court Administrator's Office Colorado Judicial Branch

Joe Thome, Director Division of Criminal Justice Department of Public Safety

Board Staff

Marcy Becker Division of Probation Services Colorado Judicial Branch

FY2018 Correctional Treatment Board Meeting Schedule July 2017 – June 2018

All meetings will be held the third Tuesday of every month at the Division of Criminal Justice, 710 Kipling Street, 3rd Floor Conference Room, from 1:00-3:00pm unless otherwise stated.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (cancelled)
Wednesday, May 2, 2018**
Tuesday, May 15, 2018(cancelled)
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

**The May 2, 2018 meeting will be held at the CCJC conference from 12:30-1:45pm at the Marriott –Denver Tech Center at 4900 S Syracuse Street, Denver 80237

Meeting minutes and other documents are posted on the Correctional Treatment Board's website which is located on the Colorado Judicial Branch website under the Administration, Probation Services tab:

http://www.courts.state.co.us/Administration/Unit.cfm?Unit=ctb