Correctional Treatment Board



Board Co-Chairman Eric Philp, Director Division of Probation Services Colorado Judicial Branch

Board Co-Chairman David Walcher, Sheriff Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office County Sheriffs of Colorado

Board Members Jim Bullock, District Attorney 16th Judicial District Colorado District Attorney's Council

Marc Condojani, Director Community Treatment & Recovery Office of Behavioral Health Department of Human Services

Brian Connors, Chief Deputy State Public Defender's Office

Deborah Duran, Community Parole Manager Division of Adult Parole, Department of Corrections

Jeanne Smith, Director Division of Criminal Justice Department of Public Safety

Board Staff Tia Mills Division of Probation Services Colorado Judicial Branch FY2017 Correctional Treatment Board Meeting Schedule July 2016 – June 2017 As of 4/2016

All meetings will be held the third Tuesday of every month at the Division of Criminal Justice, 710 Kipling Street, 3rd Floor Conference Room, from 1:30-4:30 unless otherwise stated.

> Tuesday, July 19, 2016** Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Tuesday, June 20, 2017

** Held at the Ralph Carr Justice Center, Room 2A

Meeting minutes and other documents are posted on the Correctional Treatment Board's website which is located on the Colorado Judicial Branch website under the Administration, Probation Services tab:

http://www.courts.state.co.us/Administration/Unit.cfm?Unit=ctb

Board Staff Contact Information: 1300 Broadway, 11th Floor, Denver, CO 80203 Phone: (720) 625-5770