

### Chief Judge Order 25-03 AMENDED JUDICIAL ASSIGNMENTS

Pursuant to Chief Justice Directive 95-01, the following are the judicial officer assignments for the Eighteenth Judicial District as of March 17, 2025:

### I. District Court

Division 201:	Civil	Chief Judge Michelle A.
		Amico
Division 204:1	Civil	Judge Joseph R. Whitfield,
		Jr.
Division 206:	Criminal	Judge Darren L. Vahle
Division 207:	Criminal	Judge David N. Karpel
Division 308:	Criminal	Judge Natalie Stricklin
Division 309:	Criminal	Judge Jacob A. Edson
Division 402:	Criminal and Competency	Judge LaQunya L. Baker
	Docket	
Division 407:	Criminal	Judge J. Jay Williford
Division 408:	Criminal	Judge Eric B. White
Division 11:	Domestic	Judge Christine Washburn

 $<sup>^{\</sup>rm 1}$  Division 204 will be assigned the former Division 202 civil docket.

Division 12:	Probate, Mental Health, and Paternity	Judge H. Clay Hurst
Division 14:	Civil	Judge Don J. Toussaint
Division 15:	Civil	Judge Benjamin T. Figa
Division 21:	Child Support and Domestic	Magistrate Garen Gervey
Division 22:	D & N and Adoptions	Judge Shay K. Whitaker
Division 23:	Delinquency and D & N	Magistrate Beth Elliott- Dumler
Division 24:	Domestic	Magistrate Christopher Boeckx
Division 25:	Domestic	Magistrate Valerie Harper
Division 26:	Domestic and Truancy Court	Magistrate Echo D. Ryan
Division 31:2	Civil	Judge Thomas W. Henderson
Division 34:	Delinquency, D & N, Relinquishments, Veterans Court, Wellness Court, Sobriety Court, and Recovery Court	Judge Bonnie H. McLean
Division 35:	Domestic	Judge Michelle E. Jones

# County Court a. Centennial II.

Division 101:	Traffic, Misdemeanors,	Magistrate W. Casey
	Infractions, and Protection	Brown
	Orders	
Division 202:3	Bond Hearings and	Magistrate John Miquel
	Advisements	
Division 301:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	TBD
Division 302:	Criminal and Probation	Magistrate James Quinn
	Behavior Modification	_
	Court	

 $<sup>^2</sup>$  Division 31 will be assigned the former Division 204 civil docket.  $^3$  Division 202 will be assigned the former Division 307 bond hearings and advisements docket.

Division 304:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Cheryl Rowles- Stokes
Division 306:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Kelly A. LaFave
Division 401:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Christina Apostoli
Division 404:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge A. Danielle Touart
Division 405:	Misdemeanors and Traffic	Judge Michael J. Roche

## b. Littleton

Division A-1:	Civil and Small Claims	Judge Colleen E. Clark
Division A-2:	Civil and Small Claims	Judge Melina Hernandez

## III. Contract Magistrates

Magistrate Amanda Bradley Magistrate Dalia Labrador Magistrate John Miquel Magistrate Carla Sikes Magistrate Sean Thomson

Dated this 24th day of February, 2025.

**BY THE COURT:** 

Michelle A. Amico

Chief Judge

Eighteenth Judicial District